Enter the name for this tabbed section: WOW Wonder of Weird TOUR
WOW500
USA, EUROPE 2013
Enter the name for this tabbed section: credits
The Residents
as
Randy Chuck and Bob

USA Crew
Tour Manager: H Fokker
Sound: K. Ink
Merchandise: M. Taber
Europe Crew
Tour Manager: H Fokker
Sound: G. Arts
Merchandise: M. Postma
Enter the name for this tabbed section: setlist
Setlist:

Loser=Weed / Picnic in the Jungle (mashup)
Baby Sister
Give It to Someone Else
Jelly Jack: The Boneless Boy (mashup)
The Confused Transsexual
CB Contraption 1
Teddy
The Monkey Man
Struggle
Mr. Lonely / The Man in the Dark Sedan (mashup)
Hanging By His Hair
CB Contraption 2
Bathsheba Bathes
Honey Bear
The Black Behind
Marching to the Sea / Intermission (mashup)
Encore:
Santa Dog
Dead Wood

Enter the name for this tabbed section: photos
bobrandy-1stage-2stage-3stage
Enter the name for this tabbed section: dates
<< USA / Canada 2013 Schedule>>

Tue 29-Jan Crescent Phoenix

Thu 31-Jan Austin Scottish Rite Theatre
Fri 1-Feb Dallas Kessler
Sat 2-Feb Dallas Kessler
Sun 3-Feb Houston Fitzgerald Upstairs

Tue 5-Feb Atlanta Variety
Wed 6-Feb Carrboro Carborro Arts Center

Sat 9-Feb New York Stage 48
Sun 10-Feb DC Sixth & I Synagogue
Mon 11-Feb Philadelphia World Café
Tue 12-Feb Boston ICA
Wed 13-Feb Northampton Iron Horse

Fri 15-Feb Chicago Schubas
Sat 16-Feb Chicago Lincoln Hall
Sun 17-Feb Milwaukee Turner Hall
Mon 18-Feb Minneapolis Cedar

Fri 22-Feb Portland Hawthorne
Sat 23-Feb Seattle Neptune
Sun 24-Feb San Francisco Bimbo's
Mon 25-Feb Los Angeles El Rey
Tue 26-Feb San Diego Belly Up

Thu 28-Feb Santa Cruz Rio



<< Europe 2013 Schedule>>
24.4. Wed B-Leuven, Het Depot
25.4. Thu Karlsruhe, Tollhaus

27.4. Sat Dresden, Festspielhaus Hellerau

30.4. Tue N-Bergen, Logen Teater
1.5. Wed N-Stavanger, Folken
2.5. Thu N-Larvik/Bolgen, Kulturhus
3.5. Fri N-Oslo, Rockefeller ?
4.5. Sat N-Trondheim, Byscenen

6.5. Mon FIN-Helsinki, Tavastia

8.5. Wed S-Stockholm, Sodra Teatern

10.5. Fri PL-Warsaw, Basen
11.5. Sat CS-Prag, Palac Akropolis
12.5. Sun CS-Olomouc, Moravian Theatre

14.5. Tue A-Wien, Burgtheater
15.5. Wed München, Ampere
16.5. Thu Mainz, Frankfurter Hof

18.5. Sat UK-London, Barbican Arts Centre

20.5. Mon NL-Amsterdam, Muziekgebouw Aan Het IJ
21.5. Tue Hamburg, Kampnagel k6

23.5. Thu Berlin, Babylon
24.5. Fri GR-Athen, Fuzz Club